Donec at cursus sem. Duis condimentum posuere purus.

View our 2016 financial prospectus bro-chure for an easy to read guide on all of the services offered.

VESIM Directory - Administration

Sr No.
Name
Designation
Department
Extension
Email Id 
1
Dr. Satish Modh   
Director
---
106
satish.modh@ves.ac.in 
2
Mr. Vivek Prabhu
Registrar
Admin
134
vivek.prabhu@ves.ac.in 
3
Ms. Akshata Rane
Deputy Registrar - Admin. & Regulatory Compliances  
Admin
152
akshata.rane@ves.ac.in 
4
Ms. Shreya Bhide Bhartiya
Head - CSR &Students Counsellor
C.S.R.
165
bharatiya.shreya@ves.ac.in
5
Ms. Sonali Choudhary
Manager H.R. & E.A. to Director
H.R.
155
sonali.choudhary@ves.ac.in
6
Ms. Pratibha Waman
Accountant 
Accounts
102
pratibha.waman@ves.ac.in
7
Mr. Harshal Bendre
Admin. Executive
Admin.
151
harshal.bendre@ves.ac.in
8
Mr. Sandeep Bhavsar
Sr. Clerk
Admin.
101
sandeep.bhavsar@ves.ac.in
9
Mr. Divyesh Bagade
Sr. Clerk
Accounts
101
divyesh.bagade@ves.ac.in
10
Mr. Hari Om Singh
Purchase Cum Store Officer
Purchase
117
hariom.singh@ves.ac.in

Search