Donec at cursus sem. Duis condimentum posuere purus.

View our 2016 financial prospectus bro-chure for an easy to read guide on all of the services offered.

VESIM Directory - Academics

Sr No. Name Designation  Extension Email Id
1 Dr. Sandeep Bhardwaj    Professor, Dean     123 sandeep.bhardwaj@ves.ac.in
2 Dr. Jyoti Chandwani Associate Professor    Associate Dean  141 jyoti.chandwani@ves.ac.in
3 Dr. Seema Sant    Associate Dean -   HR  121 seema.sant@ves.ac.in
4 Dr. Swati Singh    Associate Dean  Marketing 154 swati.singh@ves.ac.in
5 Dr. Pradip Mitra Associate Dean - Finance 112 pradip.mitra@ves.ac.in
6 Dr. Shalini Bariar Associate Dean – International Relations 137 shalini.bariar@ves.ac.in
7 Dr. Sunil Kulkarni  Associate Professor 138 sunil.kulkarni@ves.ac.in
8 Prof. Shrinivas Repak Assistant Professor 116 srinivas.repak@ves.ac.in
9 Dr. Kavita Kanabar   Associate Dean – General Mgmt. & Business Analytics 119 kavita.kanabar@ves.ac.in
10       Dr. Satish Billewar        Assistant Professor 120 satish.billewar@ves.ac.in
11 Dr. Prema Mahale Associate Dean – Operations 116 prema.mahale@ves.ac.in
12 Dr. Disha Shah Assistant Professor 116 disha.shah@ves.ac.in
13 Dr. Sushma Verma Assistant Professor 111 sushma.verma@ves.ac.in
14 Dr. Ravi Jeswani    Assistant Professor 120 ravi.jeswani@ves.ac.in
15 Prof. Pallavi Vartak Assistant Professor 116 pallavi.vartak@ves.ac.in
16 Prof. Bhavna Raina Associate Dean – Research & Publication 116 bhavna.raina@ves.ac.in
17 Prof. C. G. Prakash   Assistant Professor 147 cg.prakash@ves.ac.in
18 Prof. Swapnil Kshirsagar Assistant Professor 116 swapnil.kshirsagar@ves.ac.in

Search