Donec at cursus sem. Duis condimentum posuere purus.

View our 2016 financial prospectus bro-chure for an easy to read guide on all of the services offered.

Discipline Committee

As per the Notification of All India Council For Technical Education, New Delhi, the following are the members of Anti-Ragging Committee for the academic Year-2017-18:

  • Satish Modh, President
  • Prof Kavita Kanabar, Chairperson
  • Arvind Waghmare, Joint Secretary
  • Sandeep Bhardwaj-Member
  • Prof Dinesh Kapadia, Member
  • Seema Sant, Member
  • Geeta Iyer, Member
  • Prof Pranjal Muley, Member

Dr. Satish Modh
Date:29th August 2017