Donec at cursus sem. Duis condimentum posuere purus.

View our 2016 financial prospectus bro-chure for an easy to read guide on all of the services offered.


We, at VESIM, have always tried to maintain a positive and congenial campus environment that will make any new entrant feel comfortable, and protect them from ragging. Ragging is a punishable offence as per the AICTE Notification File No.37-3 / Legal / AICTE/2009, Dated – 1.7.2009 and Maharashtra Prohibition of Ragging Act, 1999.

There is an Anti-ragging Committee at VESIM. The committee comprises of teachers and student volunteers. All cases of ragging are referred to this committee. We have adopted a “ZERO TOLERANCE POLICY” towards any such criminal activity. Hence, prompt disciplinary action is the motto of the committee against students who indulge in ragging.
Any student found guilty of ragging is liable for any of the following punishments, depending upon the magnitude of offence.
  • Suspension from the classes
  • Expulsion from the campus
  • A public apology followed by a fine
  • Debarring from attending any test/placement activities/examination
  • Withholding results

Following are the members of Anti-Ragging Committee for the academic Year-2020-21:

  • Dr. Satish Modh - President
  • Prof. Shrinivas Repak - Chairperson
  • Mr. Arvind Waghmare - Secretary
  • Dr. Sandeep Bhardwaj - Member
  • Dr. Kavita Kanabar - Member
  • Prof. Swapnil Kshirsagar - Member
  • Mrs. Geeta Iyer - Member
  • Dr. Debjani Banerjee - Invitee
  • Prof. Ravi Jeswani - Invitee
  • Mr. Sunil Madnani - Invitee
  • Mr. Pritesh Gharad - Invitee



  • Dr. Seema Sant
  • Dr. Pradip Mitra


The complaint can be given to Prof. Shrinivas Repak (Mobile No. 9892231025)
Chairperson – Anti-Ragging Committee.